Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/07/28

A Thief at Number One

1.Keller & The Keels Thief
2.moe. Smash Hits Vol. 1
3.Warren Haynes The Benefit Concert Vol. 3
4.Trombone Shorty Backatown
5.30db One Man Show
6.Moksha Mammal or Machine
7.Dangermuffin Moonscapes
8.Ali Baba’s Tahini Living Room
9.Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly
10.Tomo Fujita Pure
11.Cope Going Home
12.Harper Stand Together
13.Michael Franti & Spearhead The Sound of Sunshine
14.Widespread Panic Dirty Side Down
15.Derek Trucks Band Roadsongs
16.Alejandro Escovedo Street Songs of Love
17.Elvin Bishop Red Dog Speaks
18.Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
19.Future Rock Live From Wicker Park
20.Jim Lauderdale Patchwork River
21.Turbine Sounds In the Hall
22.Cherryholmes Cherryholmes IV: Common Threads
23.Patrick Stanfield Jones A Heart and An Open Road
24.Big Daddy Love To The Mountain
25.Handful Of Luvin’ Life In Between
26.New Mastersounds Ten Years On
27.Anders Osborne American Patchwork
28.Sol Driven Train Believe
29.Terri Hendrix Cry Till You Laugh
30.28 North 28 North

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

Hot Club Sandwich And If Only
ALO (Palookaville 11-12-99)
Elvin Bishop Red Dog Speaks
Beck The Information
Addison Groove Project (Higher Ground 4-3-2004)
The Big Motif The Big Motif
Blues Traveler Warren Haynes Benefit Concert Vol.3
Bob Marley/ Lauren Hill The Best Man Soundtrack
FlyinFisch FlyinFisch
Eric Lindell Between Motion and Rest
Future Rock Live in Wicker Park
Garaj Mahal Mondo Garaj
Keller & The Keels Thief
Lubriphonic Super Moncho
Greatful Grass Rex (Live at Fillmore)
Sound Tribe Sector 9 (Mishawaka 6-21-2006)
Sound Tribe Sector 9 (Mishawaka 6-21-2006)
Phish (Camden 6-7-2009)

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Actual Proof Paradigm Shift
The Contribution Which Way World
Legendary Shack Shakers Agridustrial
Hot Day At The Zoo Zoograss
Cabinet (self-titled)
Dierks Bentley In The Name Of Love
Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
Five Gallon Groove (self-titled)
Keller & The Keels Thief
Dave Rawlings Machine A Friend Of A Friend
DJ Spooky The Secret Song
Boris Garcia Boris Garcia’s Family Reunion
Ali Baba’s Tahini Living Room
Bearquarium Homegrown 9
David Gans Twisted Love Songs
Grateful Dead From The Mars Hotel

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Mark glenn August 2, 2010, 16:03:10

Thanks so much!! Love to get a review for COPE “Going Home” These guys are some of the best people and wonderful to see them finally recognized!

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)