Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2011/01/27

7 Walkers Threepeat

1. 7 Walkers 7 Walkers
2. Ronnie Penque Only Road Home
3. Devon Allmans’s Honeytribe Space Age Blues
4. Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band Ragged But Right
5. Keller Williams Kidz
6. Amos Lee Last Days At The Lodge
7. BD Lenz Five and Live
8. Gov’t Mule Mulennium
9. Hymn For Her Lucy and Wayne and The Amairican Stream
10. Roots of Creation RoC Live, Vol. 2
11. String Cheese Incident Rhythm of The Road Vol. 1
12. Greg Merritt’s Heavy Road Everything Changed
13. KJ Denhert Album No. 9
14. Railroad Earth Railroad Earth
15. Sonny Landreth From The Reach
16. Big Something Stories From the Middle of Nowhere
17. Jimi Hendrix West Coast Seattle Boy- The Jimi Hendrix Anthology
18. Moksha Mammal or Machine
19. Superfrog Call From The Moon
20. Various Artists Jerry Jams For Rex
21. Actual Proof Paradigm Shift
22. Black Dub Black Dub
23. Buddy Guy Living Proof
24. Evan Goodrow Band Say It
25. Five Gallon Groove Five Gallon Groove
26. Jay Gaunt Harmonicopia
27. Joe McMurrian Get Inside This House
28. Keller and The Keels Thief
29. Lubriphonic with Ivan Neville The Gig Is On
30. Phish Alpine Valley 2010

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

The Two Man Gentlemen Band Dos Amigos, Una Fiesta!
Chucho Valdes & The Afro-Cuban Messengers Chucho’s Steps
Tomo Fujita Pure
Miles Davis Bitches Brew
Jerry Leake & Randy Roos Cubist Live
Ronnie Penque Only Road Home
Amber Blues RELIX presents January/February 2011
Cindy Blackman Another Lifetime
The Chemical Brothers Further
The Jayhawks Hollywood Town Hall
Trey Anastasio TAB at the TAB
Oysterhead The Grand Pecking Order
Gabor Szabo Spellbinder
Hymn For Her Lucy & Wayne And The Amairican Stream
The Earl Brothers self-titled
Jesse McReynolds Songs Of The Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead Road Trips 4.1 Big Rock Pow Wow ’69
EOTO Fire The Lasers!!!
Steppin’ Razor Homegrown 9
Yonder Mountain String Band The Show
The Jayhawks Tomorrow The Green Grass (Legacy Edition)
The Decemberists The King Is Dead
Amos Lee Mission Bell

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

Ronnie Penque Only Road Home
Jerry Garcia Band The Very Best Of Jerry Garcia
Hill Country Revue Zebra Ranch
Gov’t Mule Dose
moe. Warts & All Vol. 5
Widespread Panic Live From Bonnaroo 2002
Ryan Montbleau Band Patience On Friday
Zach Deputy Out Of The Water
Tea Leaf Green Seeds
Umphrey’s McGee Live At The Murat
The Clinton Administration One Nation Under A Re-Groove
Grateful Dead Anthem Of The Sun

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Kika Josmom January 28, 2011, 14:45:34

Hymn for Her- Lucy and Wayne and the Amairican Stream ROCKS! (at Number 9). Please do a feature on that crazy road family. They jam like no other duo on earth. Their songs inspired. Their videos are epic. The shows Kickin! and transcendent. They been on the road over 15 years. They got a story to tell. I´d love to read it on Jambands.com!
Love,
Kika Josmom

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)