Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2012/03/28

Carnivale Time

1. Galactic Carnivale Electricos
2. moe. What Happened To The LA LAs
3. Umphrey’s McGee Death By Stereo
4. Rodrigo y Gabriela and C.U.B.A. Area 52
5. Scott Cooper A Leg Trick
6. Turbine Blue Light City
7. New Mastersounds Breaks From The Border
8. Jake Shimbakuro Peace, Love, Ukelele
9. Big Daddy Love _ Let It Grow_
10. Kung Fu Kung Fu
11. Wynton Marsalis Swingin’ Into The 21st
12. New World Jazz Project Brave New World
13. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Country
14. Bill Evans Dragonfly
15. Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind
16. Tea Leaf Green Radio Tragedy
17. The Jayhawks Mockingbird Time
18. Galactic The Other Side of Midnight: Live
19. Moksha Here We Go
20. Rex Foundation The Wheel – A Musical Celebration of Jerry Garcia
21. Brooker T. Jones The Road From Memphis
22. Zach Deputy Another Day
23. Moonalice Dave’s Way, Vol. 1
24. Warren Haynes The Benefit Concert Volume 4
25. Keller Williams Bass
26. Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Happy Book
27. Great White Caps Sting of Death
28. Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Square Pegs Round Holes
29. Greensky Bluegrass Handguns
30. Arthur Nasson West Cambridge Cowboys

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jessica Besack
Email: jessica.besack@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: Ryan Walters
Email: djpretentious@somekindofjam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

New!—WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

Liftoff Sunday Morning Airplay
Bassnectar Divergent Spectrum
Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Happy Book
Martin Sexton Fall Like Rain
James Carter Organ Trio At The Crossroads
Scott Cooper A Leg Trick
Galactic Carnivale Electricos
Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind
New World Jazz Project Brave New World
SOJA Strength To Survive
Lucero Women & Work
moe. What Happened To The LA LAs?
Wilco The Whole Love
The Plimsouls Beach Town Confidential
Bob Weir & Friends The Benefit Concert Vol. IV
Railroad Earth Elko
Great Caeser’s Ghost Live With Butch Trucks
The Pines Dark So Gold
Spero Acoustic
Ani Difranco Which Side Are You On?
Crooked Still Friends Of Fall
Dave Carter & Tracy Grammer Little Blue Egg
Molasses Creek An Island Out Of Time
Dehlia Low Ravens And Crows
Jackstraw Sunday Never Comes

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)