Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2012/07/23

The Top Pick

1. Keller Williams with the Travelln’ McCourys Pick
2. Chris Robinson Brotherhood Big Moon Ritual
3. Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
4. Phish Live at Bonnaroo June 2012
5. Phish Live at Alpine Valley
6. Bill Evans Dragonfly
7. Rodrigo y Gabriela and C.U.B.A Area 52
8. Strange Arrangement 2012 Spring Sampler
9. Santana Shape Shifter
10. Stratospheerius The Next World
11. Furious Seasons My Analog Face
12. Infamous Stringdusters Silver Sky
13. Papa Grows Funk Needle in the Groove
14. Ryan Adams iTunes Session
15. Swamp Cabbage Drum Roll Please
16. Voo Davis A Place For Secrets
17. Joe Walsh Analog Man
18. moe. What Happened To The LA LAs? (Deluxe Edition)
19. Cris Jacobs Band Songs for Cats and Dogs
20. Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind
21. Dangermuffin Olly Oxen Free
22. Easy Star All Stars Thrillah
23. New Riders of the Purple Sage 17 Pine Avenue
24. Karney Love and Respect
25. Tedeschi Trucks Band Everybody’s Talking
26. Gov’t Mule Live at House of Blues June 2012
27. Papadosio Live at Aura Music Festival
28. Anders Osborne Black Eye Galaxy
29. Jerry Diesel Live at Zydeco
30. Mr. Blotto Live in Reggies Chicago

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jessica Besack
Email: jessica.besack@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: Ryan Walters
Email: djpretentious@somekindofjam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

New!—WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

Prince and the Revolution Music from Purple Rain
Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind
Henry Butler Treme Season 2 OST
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Americana
Voo Davis A Place for Secrets
moe. What Happened to the LA LAs?

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

Bright Light Social Hour Bright Light Social Hour
Umphrey’s McGee Death By Stereo
Addison Groove Project Wicked Live
Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
Brother Joscephus Live At Brooklyn Bowl
Galactic _The Other Side Of Midnight _
SOJA Strength To Survive
Zach Deputy Out Of The Water
Hot Day At The Zoo Zoograss
Keller Williams and the Travelin’ McCours Pick

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)