Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2012/11/21

Slightly Stoopid’s Threepeat

1. Slightly Stoopid Top Of The World
2. Victor Wooten Sword and Stone
3. Dangermuffin Olly Oxen Free
4. Emanuel Jal See Me, Mama
5. Jeff Coffin Mu’tet Into The Air
6. Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
7. Jimkata Die Digital
8. Trey Anastasio Traveler
9. Buxter Hoot’n Na na na
10. Papadosio To End The Illusion of Separation
11. 4th Ward Afro Klezmer Orchestra Abdul The Rabbi
12. Anders Osborne Black Eye Galaxy
13. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Country
14. Patrick Fitzsimmons Hope is
15. Victor Wooten Words and Tones
16. Easy Star All-Stars Thrillah
17. Leftover Salmon Aquatic Hitchhiker
18. Little Feat Rooster Rag
19. Moon Taxi Cabaret
20. Rebelution Peace of Mind
21. Reptar Body Faucet
22. Rubblebucket Oversaturated EP
23. Rusted Root The Movement
24. Sideman Sez A Rob Loyot Project
25. Soundgarden King Animal
26. Willie Nelson Heroes
27. ALO Sounds Like This
28. Jimmy Cliff Rebirth
29. Seven Handle Circus Whiskey Stills and Sleeping Pills
30. The Heavy The Glorious

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlie@nocojamscene.com

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jessica Besack
Email: jessica.besack@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: Ryan Walters
Email: djpretentious@somekindofjam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

New!—WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

Rusted Root The Movement
Moksha Here To Go
Lloyd Jones Doin’ What It Takes
Jeff Coffin & The Mu’Tet Into The Air
Wilkinson Blades 4:00 AM
Antibalas Antibalas
Brad Mehldau Trio Where Do You Start
Laurie Anderson Big Science
Trey Anastasio Traveler
Dangermuffin Olly Oxen Free
Little Feat Rooster Rag
Chuck Leavell Back To The Woods
David Hidalgo, Luther Dickinson, Mato Nanji 3 Skulls And The Truth
Dr. Lonnie Smith The Healer
Mercury Rev Deserter’s Songs
Victor Wooten Sword And Stone
The Deluge Elephant Graveyard
Elena Yeung Dandelion
Dovetail Old Doors, New Worlds

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

Infamous Stringdusters We’ll Do It Live
Railroad Earth Elko
String Cheese Incident Rhythm Of The Road Vol. 1
Bill Evans Dragonfly
The Heavy Pets The Heavy Pets
Bright Light Social Hour New Years Live
Rubblebucket Live In Chicago
Tea Leaf Green Seeds
Raq Live Raq Vol. 2
Particle Particle
Grateful Dead Truckin Up To Buffalo

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 13 Comments

Relix.com