Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2013/04/22

Inland Emperor Tops The Charts

1) Greyboy Allstars Inland Emperor
2) Sol Driven Train Underdog
3) The Slide Brothers Robert Randolph Presents: The Slide Brothers
4) Foxygen We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic
5) Wig Party Glass Girls
6) Fiddleworms See The Light
7) Whitewater Ramble Roots & Groove
8) Allen Thompson Band Salvation In The Ground
9) Rusty Wright Band This, That & the Other Thing
10) Son Volt Honky Tonk
11) Kosmoratik Gravitation
12) Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite Get Up!
13) Jim James Regions of Light and Sound of God
14) Larry Coryell The Lift
15) Jimi Hendrix People, Hell And Angels
16) JJ Grey & Mofro This River
17) Tame Impala Lonerism
18) Steve Earle & The Dukes (& Duchesses) The Low Highway
19) Velvet Truckstop Southbound and Down
20) Les Racquet Whale Hail
21) Toro Y Moi Anything In Return
22) Richard Thompson Electric
23) Assembly of Dust Sun Shot
24) Todd Clouser’s A Love Electric The Naked Beat
25) Billy Bragg Tooth & Nail
26) Black Moth Super Rainbow Cobra Juicy
27) David Bowie The Next Day
28) Jo Henley The Fall Comes Early
29) The Black Lillies Runaway Freeway Blues
30) Mark Egan, Karl Latham and John Hart Unit 1

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlie@nocojamscene.com

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Ari Fink
Email: Ari.Fink@siriusxm.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

Anders Osborne Three Free Amigos
Wig Party Glass Girls
Greyboy Allstars Inland Emperor
Larry Coryell The Lift
Donald Fagen Sunken Condos
Booker T The Road From Memphis
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite Get Up!
Jimi Hendrix People, Hell and Angels
Lotus Build
Papadosio To End The Illusion Of Separation
The Slide Brothers Robert Randolph Presents…
Son Volt Honky Tonk
Robyn Hitchcock Love From London
Brad Mehldau Trio Where Do You Start
Greg Brown A Nod To Bob
Billy Bragg Tooth & Nail
Chris Brashear Heart Of The Country
David Mallet Greenin’ Up

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

Fiddleworms See The Light
Sky Picnic Paint Me a Dream
Infamous Stringdusters SCI Sampler
Umphrey’s McGee Turn & Dub
Lotus Feather On Wood
Jefferson Airplane Woodstock Experience
Kosmratik Gravitation
The Doors Forever Changing
Bronco Country Home
The Band Big Pink
Elton John Tumbleweed Connection
Emmit-Nershi Band New Country Blues
Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt, Dolly Parton Trio II
Mark Egan, Karl Lathman, John Hart Unit 1

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are 2 comments associated with this post

Paul Pierce September 20, 2013, 15:35:58

Just a quick note to say how great it was, as a new artist, to work with my friends, David and Melissa at Powderfinger! They have a wonderful promotion company and truly went the extra mile to get behind my music. Thanks again guys! Paul

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)