Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2013/07/24

Ventura Redux

1. Phish Ventura
2. Various Artists A Buckdancer’s Choice: A Benefit For The Rex Foundation
3. Dumpstaphunk Dirty Word
4. Slightly Stoopid Live At Roberto’s TRI Studios
5. Greyboy Allstars Inland Emperor
6. Bill Frisell Big Sur
7. Honey Island Swamp Band Cane Sugar
8. Dayna Kurtz Secret Cannon Vol. 2
9. James Cotton Cotton Mouth Man
10. Black Lillies Runaway Freeway Blues
11. Frank Bang & the Secret Stash Double Dare
12. Max Allen Band Everyone Thinks You’re Weird
13. Pretty Lights A Color Map Of The Sun
14. Robert Randolph & The Family Band Lickety Split
15. Tedeschi Trucks Band Made Up Mind
16. Jerry Castle Desperate Parade
17. John Fogerty Wrote a Song for Everyone
18. Whitewater Ramble Roots & Groove
19. Larry Corban The Circle Starts Here
20. Conspirator Unleashed EP
21. ARJUN Space
22. Steve Krase Some Day
23. Ana Popovic Can You Stand The Heat
24. Booker T. Jones Sound the Alarm
25. Iron & Wine Ghost on Ghost
26. JJ Grey & Mofro This River
27. Tea Leaf Green In The Wake
28. Kopecky Family Band Kids Raising Kids
29. Dailey & Vincent Brothers of the Highway
30. Tommy Malone Natural Born Days

Reporting Stations

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Friday Night Pressure Drop”
Contact: Dina Patsiavos
Email: missdinap@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlie@nocojamscene.com

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Ari Fink
Email: Ari.Fink@siriusxm.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

Phish Ventura
Umphrey’s McGee Live From The Murat
Conspirator Live From The Georgia Theater
U-Melt Perfect World
Raq Raq Live Vol. 2
Psychedelphia Paradigm
Steve Kimock Band RE: Live
New Mastersounds Live At La Cova
Dr. Dog Be The Void
Grateful Dead So Glad You Made It

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

The Green Take Me On
Alific Echoes From Soul
Pretty Lights A Color Map of The Sun
Digital Tape Machine Be Here Now
Dispatch Ain’t No Trip to Cleveland
Tea Leaf Green In The Wake
JJ Grey and Mofro This River
Robert Randolph and The Family Band Lickety Split
Roots of Creation Live at Bella Terra Music Festival
Dubmatix Rebel Massive

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Aaron Gray October 15, 2013, 10:17:02

Вам нужен кредит, чтобы погасить счета? Или для Вашего бизнеса, если да
Пишите нам: e-loan004@live.com
затем заполнить эту информацию, чтобы зарегистрировать свое имя в нашей базе данных.
(1) Ваше имя:
(2) Необходимое количество в качестве кредита:
(3) Номер телефона:
(4) Продолжительность:
(5) Страна:
(6) Пол:
Все ответы должны быть направлены только на это письмо: e-loan004@live.com

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)