Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2013/10/28

Tedeschi Trucks Band Return for Thirds

1. Tedeschi Trucks Band Made Up Mind
2. 10 Ft. Ganja Plant Skycatcher
3. Mickey Hart Band Superorganism
4. The Broadcast Dodge the Arrow
5. Gov’t Mule Shout!
6. North Mississippi Allstars World Boogie Is Coming
7. Trombone Shorty Say That to Say This
8. Slightly Stoopid Live At Roberto’s TRI Studios
9. Third Of Never Downrising
10. Voo Davis Vicious Things
11. American Babies Knives and Teeth
12. Donna The Buffalo Tonight, Tomorrow and Yesterday
13. Rob Drabkin Little Steps
14. Les Racquet Whale Hail
15. John Ginty Bad News Travels
16. Okkervil River The Silver Gymnasium
17. Vinyl Soup The Beacon Within
18. Holy Ghost! Dynamics
19. Phish Ventura
20. Bill Frisell Big Sur
21. Jim Allchin Q.E.D.
22. Brian Haas & Matt Chamberlain Frames
23. Dumpstaphunk Dirty Word
24. The Deadly Gentlemen Roll Me, Tumble Me
25. Tim O’Brien & Darrell Scott Memories and Moments
26. Blitzen Trapper VII
27. Arctic Monkeys AM
28. Honey Island Swamp Band Cane Sugar
29. Various Artists A Buckdancer’s Choice: A Benefit For The Rex Foundation
30. Buddy Guy Rhythm & Blues

Reporting Stations

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Friday Night Pressure Drop”
Contact: Dina Patsiavos
Email: missdinap@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlie@nocojamscene.com

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Ari Fink
Email: Ari.Fink@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Joseph McKee
Email: Jmckee10@utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

Jimmy Wilson American Roots
Preservation Hall Jazz Band That’s It!
The Moondoggies Don’t Be A Stranger
El Michels Affair Enter the 37th Chamber
April March Chick Habit
Work Drugs Summer Blood
Tedeschi Trucks Band Made Up Mind
Gogol Bordello Pura Vida Conspiracy
TV On The Radio Dear Science
Souljazz Orchestra Solidarity
Lee Dorsey Funky As I Can Be!
Valerie June Pushin’ Against A Stone
Calexico Sprout
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. The Speed of Things

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

Elephant Revival These Changing Skies
Big Daddy Love Live @ Ziggy’s
Lotus Hammerstrike
Neil Young Anthology
Gentle Giant Gentle Giant
Grace Potter Almost Alice
Jeff Coffin Arc of the Circle
10 Ft Ganga Plant Skyscraper
ALO Buckdancer’s Choice
Jim Allred Q.E.D.
Rob Drabkin Little Steps

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)