Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2014/11/23

Mmmm….Chocolate

1. Primus Primus & The Chocolate Factory with the Fungi Ensemble
2. Gary Clark Jr. Live
3. Devon Allman Ragged and Dirty
4. Big Something Truth Serum
5. Flow Tribe Alligator White
6. Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood Juice
7. Kevin Kinsella Riding Higher Still
8. Fruition & Grant Farm Meeting on the Mountain
9. Ontologics Something To Needle Over
10. Trigger Hippy Trigger Hippy
11. Brothers Keeper Todd Meadows
12. Kyle Hollingsworth Speed Of Life
13. Hard Working Americans Hard Working Americans
14. Leftover Salmon High Country
15. Superfrog Super Frog
16. New Mastersounds Therapy
17. Moon Hooch This Is Cave Music
18. Arjun Core
19. Lipbone Redding Esmeralda
20. Amy Fairchild _Amy Fairchild
21. Old Crow Medicine Show Remedy
22. TR3 Like Some Kind of Alien Invasion
23. moe. No Guts, No Glory
24. Phish Fuego
25. Greensky Bluegrass If Sorrows Swim
26. Kirby Sewell Band Girl With A New Tattoo
27. Barr Brothers Sleeping Operator
28. Born To Wander Born To Wander
29. Tweedy Sukierae
30. SOJA Amid the Noise & Haste

Reporting Stations

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Contact: James Mullins
“Stumble In The Dark”
Email: volunteerdj@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Friday Night Pressure Drop”
Contact: Dina Patsiavos
Email: missdinap@yahoo.com

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlie@nocojamscene.com

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Ari Fink
Email: Ari.Fink@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Joseph McKee
Email: Jmckee10@utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com