Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2015/06/29

Soul Food Satisfies

1. The Word Soul Food
2. Keller Williams Vape
3. Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band Funk LIfe
4. Alabama Shakes Sound and Color
5. Umphrey’s McGee The London Session: A Day at Abbey Road Studios
6. Gangstagrass American Music
7. Great Caesar’s Ghost Dragonfly
8. Lucid Dirt
9. Sneaky Pete and The Secret Weapons Breakfast
10. Chris Robinson Brotherhood Betty Blends Volume 2
11. Yonder Mountain String Band Black Sheep
12. Blues Traveler Blow Up The Moon
13. Pi Jacobs Hi-Rise Ranch
14. The Expanders Hustling Culture
15. Xavier Rudd & The United Nations Nanna
16. Morgan Heritage Strictly Roots
17. Ana Popovic & Milton Popovic Blue Room
18. Consider The Source World War Trio (Parts II + III)
19. Anne Stott Love Never Dies
20. Shwizz My Good Side/My Bad Side
21. Dangermuffin Songs For the Universe
22. Scott Albert Johnson Going Somewhere
23. Alectro School Of Desire
24. Flow Tribe “Walk Like An Animal” (single)
25. Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers Loved Wild Lost
26. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Bright Days
27. Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds The Weather Below
28. The Motet The Motet
29. Kuf Knotz A Positive Light
30. Turkuaz Stereochrome

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

DeepJams.Net
“Uncle John’s Jams”
Contact: John Moyer
Email: johnmoyer@mindspring.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Contact: James Mullins
“Stumble In The Dark”
Email: volunteerdj@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Friday Night Pressure Drop”
Contact: Dina Patsiavos
Email: missdinap@yahoo.com

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlesenglar@yahoo.com

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Joseph McKee
Email: Jmckee10@utk.edu

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com