Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2015/10/21

Street Dogs on Top

1. Widespread Panic Street Dogs
2. Tauk Headroom
3. The Black Lillies Hard to Please
4. Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey The Battle For Earth
5. Turkuaz Digitonium
6. Warren Haynes featuring Railroad Earth Ashes & Dust
7. Los Lobos Made to Break Your Heart
8. Long Tall Deb (featuring Colin John) Streets of Mumbai
9. The Wood Brothers Singin’ to Strangers
10. Turbine Shakin’ Off The Shock
11. The Revivalists Men Amongst Mountains
12. String Cheese Incident Rhythm Of The Road, Vol. 2 – Live In Las Vegas
13. Rob Drabkin Live Vol. II
14. Slightly Stoopid Meanwhile…Back At The Lab
15. Gregg Allman Live: Back To Macon, GA
16. Galactic Into The Deep
17. The Word Soul Food
18. Keller Williams Vape
19. Gary Clark Jr. The Story Of Sonny Boy Slim
20. Buddy Guy Born To Play Guitar
21. Lettuce Crush
22. John Dennis Eternity Tree
23. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Bright Days
24. Cabinet Celebration
25. Wilco Star Wars
26. The Expanders Hustling Culture
27. New Mastersounds Made For Pleasure
28. Delta Moon Low Down
29. The Skints FM
30. Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds The Weather Below

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Contact: James Mullins
“Stumble In The Dark”
Email: volunteerdj@gmail.com

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlesenglar@yahoo.com

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Joseph McKee
Email: Jmckee10@utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com