Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2016/01/24

Lettuce Crush Redux

1. Lettuce Crush
2. Tauk Headroom
3. G. Love & Special Sauce Love Saves the Day
4. Coral Creek Coral Creek
5. Turkuaz Digitonium
6. Greensky Bluegrass All Access: Volume Two
7. Widespread Panic Street Dogs
8. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Paper Mâché Dream Balloon
9. Phish Amsterdam
10. Yonder Mountain String Band Black Sheep
11. Jackie Greene Back to Birth
12. Gill Landry Gill Landry
13. Grateful Dead The Best Of The Grateful Dead
14. Circles Around The Sun Interludes For the Dead
15. The Marcus King Band Soul Insight
16. Jorma Kaukonen Ain’t in No Hurry
17. New Riders of the Purple Sage Where I Come From
18. Cicada Rhythm Cicada Rhythm
19. David Bowie Blackstar
20. Dweezil Zappa Via Zammata
21. Jeff Crosby and the Refugees Waking Days
22. David Gans It’s a Hand-Me-Down
23. New Mastersounds Made For Pleasure
24. Stick Figure Set In Stone
25. Protoje Ancient Future_
26. Grateful Dead Fare Thee Well
27. Henry Butler & Steven Bernstein Viper’s Drag
28. Hot Tuna Steady As She Goes
29. Ronnie Penque Only Road Home
30. Trey Anastasio Band Paper Wheels

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Contact: James Mullins
“Stumble In The Dark”
Email: volunteerdj@gmail.com

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlesenglar@yahoo.com

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Joseph McKee
Email: Jmckee10@utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com