Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2016/09/30

It’s Eat the Light Again

1. Lotus Eat the Light
2. Circles Around The Sun Interludes For The Dead
3. Gov’t Mule Tel-Star Sessions
4. Eric Krasno Blood From A Stone
5. The Congress The Game
6. Spiritual Rez Setting In The West
7. Nick Moss Band From The Root To The Fruit
8. The Motet Totem
9. Chris Robinson Brotherhood Anyway You Love, We Know How You Feel
10. The Devil Makes Three Redemption & Ruin
11. Grant Farm Kiss The Ground
12. Steve ‘N’ Seagulls Brothers In Farms
13. Wilco Schmilco
14. Tedeschi Trucks Band Let Me Get By
15. Michael Franti & Spearhead Soulrocker
16. Claypool Lennon Delirium Monolith of Phobos
17. Royal Southern Brotherhood The Royal Gospel
18. Arjun Gravity
19. Ziggy Marley Weekend’s Long
20. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Edges
21. Greensky Bluegrass Shouted, Written Down & Quoted
22. Larry Keel with Sam Bush Experienced
23. Sam Bush Storyman
24. Perpetual Groove Familiar Stare
25. Cornmeal Slow Street
26. Baked Potatoes Loaded
27. Lettuce Crush
28. Twiddle Plump
29. Raging Fyah Everlasting
30. Roots of Creation Livin Free

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Show 1 Comments

Relix.com