Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2017/04/25

TTB: Live at the Fox at No. 1

1. Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Fox Oakland
2. Dangermuffin Heritage
3. String Cheese Incident Believe
4. Pimps Of Joytime Third Wall Chronicles
5. Keller Williams’ KWahtro Sync
6. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Flying Microtonal Banana
7. Brett Wilson Get Ready! Live in Columbus
8. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt 30,000 Miles
9. Satsang Pyramids
10. Pho Two
11. Octave Cat Octave Cat
12. Bob Marley and the Wailers Legend Live – Santa Barbara County Bowl 11/25/79
13. Lettuce Mt. Crushmore
14. Big Something Tumbleweed
15. The Werks Magic
16. Gentleman’s Dub Club Dubtopia
17. The Holdup Leaves In The Pool
18. Bob Weir Blue Mountain
19. Lucy Woodward Til They Bang On The Door
20. The Motet Totem
21. Gang of Thieves Born To Be Loud
22. Tauk Sir Nebula
23. Infamous Stringdusters Laws of Gravity
24. The Marcus King Band The Marcus King Band
25. Eric Krasno Blood From A Stone
26. Umphrey’s McGee Zonkey
27. Dawes We’re All Gonna Die
28. Delfeayo Marsalis and the Uptown Jazz Orchestra Make America Great Again
29. Steven Graves Captain Soul
30. Kung Fu Joy Ride

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com