Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2017/12/28

Poetry in Motion at the Top

1. SOJA Poetry in Motion
2. Trout Steak Revival Spirit To The Sea
3. Primus The Desaturating Seven
4. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Live at Red Rocks
5. Mike Gordon OGOGO
6. Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Soul Of A Woman
7. Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Pizazz
8. Lespecial Cheen
9. Turkuaz On The Run – single
10. Lukas Nelson and The Promise Of The Real Lukas Nelson and The Promise Of The Real
11. Infamous Stringdusters Undercover Vol. 2
12. Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers Big Road
13. Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Fox Oakland
14. Twiddle Plump Volumes 1 & 2
15. Chicago Afrobeat Project What Goes Up (feat. Tony Allen)
16. Gregg Allman Southern Blood
17. Cosmic Knot Inner Space
18. Lee “Scratch” Perry Super Ape Returns To Conquer
19. Thunder Body Solstice
20. Dangermuffin Heritage
21. Antibalas Where the Gods Are in Peace
22. Bonerama Hot Like Fire
23. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Polygondwanaland
24. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Go
25. Erin Coburn Queen Of Nothing
26. Rich Krueger Life Ain’t That Long
27. Antherius Distant Christmas
28. Brett Wilson Get Ready! Live in Columbus
29. Nahko My Name is Bear
30. Mickey Hart RAMU

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDUR, Durango, CO
“Flower Hour”
Contact: Flower
Email: sjflower@fortlewis.edu

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com