Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2018/01/30

Umphrey’s McGee: it’s them

1. Umphrey’s McGee it’s not us
2. Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Pizazz
3. Gregg Allman Southern Blood
4. SOJA Poetry in Motion
5. Primus The Desaturating Seven
6. Trout Steak Revival Spirit To The Sea
7. Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers Big Road
8. The Barr Brothers _Queens of the Breakers _
9. Mike Gordon OGOGO
10. Infamous Stringdusters Undercover Vol. 2
11. Mickey Hart Ramu
12. Neil Young + Promise Of The Real The Visitor
13. Lespecial Cheen
14. Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Soul Of A Woman
15. Lukas Nelson and The Promise Of The Real Lukas Nelson and The Promise Of The Real
16. Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Fox Oakland
17. Twiddle Plump Volumes 1 & 2
18. Dangermuffin Heritage
19. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Polygondwanaland
20. Gov’t Mule Revolution Come Revolution Go
21. Jon Stickley Trio Maybe Believe
22. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Murder The Universe
23. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Live At Red Rocks
24. Cosmic Knot Inner Space
25. Mark Egan/Arjun Bruggeman Dreaming Spirits
26. Thunder Body Solstice
27. Nahko My Name is Bear
28. Polyrhythmics Caldera
29. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Flying Microtonal Banana
30. Portugal. The Man Woodstock

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDUR, Durango, CO
“Flower Hour”
Contact: Flower
Email: sjflower@fortlewis.edu

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

RCBC Radio, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com