Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2018/03/28

Kyle Hollingsworth’s 50 is 1

1. Kyle Hollingsworth 50
2. Umphrey’s McGee It’s Not Us
3. Roots Of Creation Grateful Dub: A Reggae Infused Tribute To The Grateful Dead
4. Matthew Stubbs And The Antiguas Matthew Stubbs And The Antiguas
5. David Gans Drop the Bone
6. Mark Egan/Arjun Bruggeman Dreaming Spirits
7. Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Pizazz
8. Twiddle Plump Volumes 1 & 2
9. Big Something Tumbleweed
10. Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius Guilty Of Innocence
11. Mike Gordon OGOGO
12. The Wood Brothers One Drop of Truth
13. Tautologic Tautologic
14. Laila Biali Laila Biali
15. 4S’D Man Or Muffin
16. Kevin Connor & Swing 3PO Doin’ The New Lowdown
17. Long Tall Deb & Colin John Dragonfly
18. Gov’t Mule Revolution Come Revolution Go
19. String Cheese Incident Believe
20. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Live At Red Rocks
21. Mike Montrey Band John Street
22. JOEL Seasons Change
23. Primus The Desaturating Seven
24. Dangermuffin Heritage
25. Damian Marley Stony Hill
26. Fordham Road Fordham Road
27. Adam Robert Thomas Adam Robert Thomas
28. Erin Coburn Queen Of Nothing
29. Secret City Band Secret City
30. Mark Huff Stars For Eyes

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDUR, Durango, CO
“Flower Hour”
Contact: Flower
Email: sjflower@fortlewis.edu

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

RCBC Radio, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com