Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2018/04/25

Roots of Creation Take The Top Spot

1. Roots Of Creation Grateful Dub: A Reggae Infused Tribute To The Grateful Dead
2. Kyle Hollingsworth 50
3. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams
4. Fordham Road Fordham Road
5. Mike Montrey Band John Street
6. Matthew Stubbs And The Antiguas Matthew Stubbs And The Antiguas
7. David Gans Drop The Bone
8. Umphrey’s McGee It’s Not Us
9. Adam Robert Thomas Adam Robert Thomas
10. Tautologic Re:Psychle
11. Cabin Dogs Mountain Sun
12. Long Tall Deb & Colin John Dragonfly
13. Kevin Connor & Swing 3PO Doin’ The New Lowdown
14. Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius Guilty Of Innocence
15. Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons Liftoff
16. The Wood Brothers One Drop of Truth
17. Secret City Band Secret City
18. Scott Gray Raincoats & Other Stories
19. Twiddle Plump: Chapters 1 & 2
20. Laila Biali Laila Biali
21. Mark Egan/Arjun Bruggeman Dreaming Spirits
22. Mark Huff Stars For Eyes
23. Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers Big Road
24. Orgone Undercover Mixtape
25. Big Something Otherside
26. Soulive Cinematics Vol. 1
27. 4S’D Man Or Muffin
28. JOEL Seasons Of Change
29. Silverplanes Bombardier
30. Nick Moss Band The High Cost of Low Living

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

JempRadio.com
Contact: Mike Akers
Email: albanyghost@gmail.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com