Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2018/06/28

Sting & Shaggy Rise

1. Sting & Shaggy 44/876
2. Joe Craven & The Sometimers Garcia Songbook
3. Nicki Bluhm To Rise You Gotta Fall
4. Brownout Fear of a Brown Planet
5. Bumpin Uglies Beast From The East
6. Roots Of Creation Grateful Dub: A Reggae Infused Tribute To The Grateful Dead
7. Slightly Stoopid “If You Want It” (feat. Alborosie) – single
8. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams
9. Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite No Mercy In This Land
10. Umphrey’s McGee it’s you
11. Ziggy Marley Rebellion Rises
12. Big Something Otherside
13. Spafford For Amusement Only
14. David Gerald N2U
15. Dave Matthews Band Come Tomorrow
16. Barbara Cassidy Band Ford Hill Road
17. Hot Club Sandwich No Pressure
18. Trampled By Turtles Life Is Good On The Open Road
19. Playing for Change Listen To The Music
20. Xavier Rudd Storm Boy
21. Mark Huff Stars For Eyes
22. David Haerle Garden Of Edendale
23. Blackberry Smoke Flesh and Bone
24. TAUK Shapeshifter 1: Construct_
25. Gorillaz The Now Now
26. Collie Buddz “Legal Now” single
27. Cabin Dogs Mountain Sun
28. Long Tall Deb & Colin John Dragonfly
29. Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons Liftoff
30. Kyle Hollingsworth 50

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

JempRadio.com
Contact: Mike Akers
Email: albanyghost@gmail.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDUR, Durango, CO
“Sunday Night Shakedown”
Contact: Critter
Email:

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPFA, Berkeley, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDRT, Viroqua, WI
“Twisted Jams”
Contact: Jimmy
Tel: 608-638-9378

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com