Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

The Loop

Published: 2013/08/14

Scarecrow Collection with Mike Mizwinski "I Don’t Need No Doctor"

This past April, Scarecrow Collection announced the addition of former BuzzUniverse bass player Greg McLoughlin, and drummer Anthony Freda to their lineup. The pair joined founding members Gerard Fee (Guitars/Vocals) and Ed Fritz (Keyboards). Scarecrow Collection, 2008 Jammy Award Best New Groove nominees, continue to ramp things up again, as evidenced by this clip from Brooklyn Bowl on August 5.


There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)