Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2017/08/30

Twiddle on Top

1. Twiddle Plump Chapters 1 & 2
2. Root Shock Root Shock
3. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Murder The Universe
4. Moses Guest Light
5. Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real
6. String Cheese Incident Believe
7. Chris Robinson Brotherhood Barefoot In The Head
8. Stolen Rhodes Bend With The Wind
9. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Go
10. Gov’t Mule Revolution Come, Revolution Go
11. Backup Planet Reactions
12. Morgan Heritage Avrakedabra
13. Zach Deputy Wash It In The Water
14. The Big Takeover Silly Girl
15. Joe Bonamassa Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening
16. Collie Buddz Good Life
17. North Mississippi Allstars Prayer for Peace
18. Pascal Bokar Afro Blue Grazz
19. Jon Stickley Trio Maybe Believe
20. The Fritz Natural Mind
21. Dangermuffin Heritage
22. Yonder Mountain String Band Love. Ain’t Love
23. Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Fox Oakland
24. Duquette Trust the Light
25. Greg Schatz Small Peace Of Mind
26. The GroovaLottos Ask Yo’ Mama
27. Pimps Of Joytime Third Wall Chronicles
28. Various Artists Dear Jerry: Celebrating the Music of Jerry Garcia
29. Hard Working Americans Call It What It Is
30. Jah Sun Between the Lines

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com