Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/04/30

Monday, April 29, 2013

Gov’t Mule
Blue Note, Columbia, MO

Set I: Bad Little Doggie > Brand New Angel, Steppin’ Lightly, Trouble Every Day, Mr. High & Mighty, Gameface (with Birdland, Mountain Jam & Norwegian Wood Teases), Slow Happy Boys, Thorazine Shuffle

Set II: The Joker, Soulshine, Sco-Mule^, Where Did You Sleep Last Night? > All Apologies, Time To Confess, Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home (with Eleanor Rigby Tease) > Mule > Whole Lotta Love > Mule

Enc: Champagne & Reefer, Look On Yonder Wall

Notes: ^with Rob Ingraham


Show 0 Comments