Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2002/01/03

Govt Mule Announces Winter Tour

Govt Mule has announced its upcoming winter tour itinerary. The groups line-up will include founding members Warren Haynes (guitar) and Matt Abts (drums) along with Dave Schools (bass, Widespread Panic) and Rob Barraco (keyboards, Phil & Friends). The tour begins with a two-night stand at the House of Blues in New Orleans on February 8 and 9 and will include stops in Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Ohio, New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Vermont and New Hampshire.
For the complete schedule, visit

Show 0 Comments