Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2003/01/09

Reid Genauer and the Assembly of Dust Announce Winter Dates

Reid Genauer and the Assembly of Dust have confirmed their winter tour, which kicks off at the end of the month. The group consists of guitarist Genauer, keyboardist Nate Wilson, bassist John Leccese, guitarist Adam Terrell and drummer Andy Herrick. The quintet will make stops in New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont and Pennsylvania. Additional dates will be announced in the coming weeks.
The bands debut album, _ The Assembly of Dust_, will be released on January 21. Complete details are available at

Show 0 Comments