Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2004/03/04

Big Fuzz Will Be Exercising The Demons on 420

The majesty that is 420 takes on another level this April, as the 20th is also Tuesday, the day that record companies typically release new discs. Harmonized Records is doing just that next month with Exercising The Demons. This disc, the first studio release from Deep Banana Blackout founder Fuzz, is slated to appear that day (which incidentally is also the release date for the new Jerry Garcia box set). Fuzz is joined on this studio effort by three former DBB bandmates Rob Somerville (sax), Benj LeFevre (bass) and Rob Volo (trombone) as well as Andy Sanesi (drums) and Barry Seelen (keys). The group which is now known as Big Fuzz opens for Rahzel at Tuxedo Junction tomorrow night.

Show 0 Comments