Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2008/01/29

Lettuce Ready To RAGE!

In his recent site interview, Soulive guitarist Eric Krasno spoke about the forthcoming studio effort from Lettuce. That disc, RAGE! is now set for a March 25 release on Velour. The band also consists of increasingly high-profile members: Erick Coomes, Adam Deitch, Sam Kininger, Neal Evans, Rashawn Ross, Adam Smirnoff and Ryan Zoidis. Lettuce will regroup for a number of shows to celebrate the disc, with a performance in Burlington at Club Metronome on February 27 followed by gigs at the Paradise Rock Club in Boston (February 28) and two nights at New York City’s Sullivan Hall on February 29 and March 1.

Show 0 Comments