Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2008/08/12

Nate Wilson Group Unbound

On September 15, the Nate Wilson Group will offer up free digital downloads of its debut studio effort. The music from Unbound will then be available for four weeks from the band’s website. The Nate Wilson Group features Percy Hill co-founder Wilson on keys along with his fellow Assembly of Dust bandmate Adam Terrell on guitar, bassist Nate Edgar (Moon Boot Lover) and drummer Tom Arey (Adam Ezra Group, Akashic Record, Uncle Sammy). The quartet will support the release of Unbound with a series of dates in mid-October. Before then the band will continue a Wednesday night residency at the Stone Church in Newmarket, NH over the next three weeks.

Show 0 Comments