Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2010/10/12

Dave Matthews Band: Live in New York City

Photo by Kevin Yatarola

Dave Matthews Band’s next live album will capture the band’s July 17, 2010 performance at Queens, NY’s Citi Field. Live In New York City features the band’s current touring lineup: Carter Beauford (drums), Stefan Lessard (bass), Dave Matthews (vocals, guitar), Boyd Tinsley (violin), Jeff Coffin (saxophone), Rashawn Ross (trumpet) and Tim Reynolds (guitar). Fans who pre-order Live In New York City will receive “The Big Apple Bonus Disc,” which features four songs from the July 16 Citi Field show. The pre-order will run through November 5.

The track listing for Live In New York City is follows:

Disc 1

1. The Stone
2. Warehouse
3. One Sweet World
4. Funny the Way It Is
5. Seek Up
6. Seven
7. Squirm
8. Crash Into Me
9. You Might Die Trying

Disc 2

1. Proudest Monkey >
2. Satellite
3. Spaceman
4. Dancing Nancies
5. Gravedigger
6. Blackjack
7. Stay (Wasting Time)
8. Two Step
9. Some Devil
10. Shake Me Like A Monkey
11. Bass Solo >
12. All Along the Watchtower

Show 11 Comments