Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2010/12/03

Girl Talk, Cypress Hill, Lotus, EOTO Confirmed for Summer Camp

Summer Camp has officially confirmed its first round of artists. As previously reported, the festival has slowly rolled out its lineup via Twitter and Facebook. The festival’s lineup now includes headliners moe. and Umphrey’s McGee, as well as STS9, Cypress Hill, The Avett Brothers, Girl Talk, Keller Williams and Bela Fleck and Flecktones. Other confirmed acts include: Lotus, EOTO, Cornmeal, Big Gigantic, Daedelus, Family Groove Company, Ryan Montbleau Band, Two Fresh and others.

The 11th installment of the Summer Camp Music Festival will take place May 27 – 29, 2011 at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, IL. A full list of confirmed artists is available below:

moe. (3 days!)
Umphrey’s McGee (3 days!)
Cypress Hill
The Avett Brothers
Girl Talk
Keller Williams
Bela Fleck and Flecktones
Big Gigantic
Family Groove Company
Ryan Montbleau Band
Two Fresh
Chicago Farmer
Jaik Willis
Positive Vibr8ions
DJ Belly

Show 0 Comments