Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/01/13

Jason Isbell: Here We Rest

Former Drive-By Truckers guitarist Jason Isbell will release his second album with 400 Unit this spring. Here We Rest will arrive on April 12 via Lightning Rod Records. Here We Rest was produced by Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit and recorded at Fame Studios in Muscle Shoals, AL and at The NuttHouse in Sheffield, AL. Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit will preview Here We Rest in Austin, TX on March 17 during SXSW.

Here’s a look at the album’s tracks

1.) Alabama Pines
2.) Go It Alone
3.) We’ve Met
4.) Codeine
5.) Stopping By
6.) Daisy Mae
7.) The Ballad Of Nobeard
8.) Never Could Believe
9.) Heart On A String
10.) Save It For Sunday
11.) Tour Of Duty

Show 0 Comments