Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2011/07/19

Garage A Trois, Omega Moos, Zach Deputy and That 1 Guy Among Jam Cruise 10 Additions

The 10th Jam Cruise will sail from January 9-14, 2012. The floating festival has just announced some additional artists, as Garage A Trois, Omega Moos, Zach Deputy and That 1 Guy all will participate. In addition, Ryan Montbleau, Brock Butler and Nathan Moore, will deliver solo sets while Anders Beck (Greensky Bluegrass) will make the rounds as a special guest. These artists join such performers as: Umphrey’s McGee, Galactic, Keller & the Keels, Bruce Hornsby & the Noisemakers, Toots & the Maytals, Soulive, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Railroad Earth, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Surprise Me Mr. Davis, EOTO, Ozomatli, 7 Walkers, Perpetual Groove, The New Mastersounds, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Toubab Krewe and The New Deal (which will enjoy its Last Waltz moment. A few cabins are still available for Jam Cruise 10, which will depart from Ft. Lauderdale, FL aboard the MSC Poesia and head to Labadee, Haiti and Falmouth, Jamaica.

Show 0 Comments