Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/02/27

Madsummer Meltdown 3 Announces Lineup

Jibberjazz Productions have announced the lineup for the third annual Madsummer Meltdown, which is set to take place from June 22-24, 2012, in Schuylkill Haven, PA. This year’s lineup features UK instrumental electro act Ozric Tentacles, The Super Trio (featuring Marco Benevento, Skerik & Mike Dillon), Yarn, Dopapod, The Big Dirty, Yellow Dubmarine, The Hot Seats and more notable acts. Presale tickets are on-sale now through Jibberjazz. See below for the full lineup.

Madsummer Meltdown #3 Lineup

Ozric Tentacles (Somerset, England)
The Super Trio: featuring Benevento, Skerik, & Mike Dillon
The Big Dirty
Yellow Dubmarine (Thursday)
Barons of Tang (Melbourne, Australia)
Peanut Brittle Satellite
The Hot Seats
Dr. Slothclaw
Mystery Fyre
Agent Moosehead
Tall Tall Trees
The Hoppin’ John Orchestra
The Cornlickers
Native Maze
Muppet’s Titanium Stardust Machine
The Haircut
Dave Fry
Kyle Morgan
Tomm Dunn
Joe Wagner Jazz Duo
Erik from Baltimore


There are 3 comments associated with this post

Jambands Proof reader February 27, 2012, 16:35:18

Put down the bubbler and focus! Clearly the festival is promoted as “MADsummer meltdown” !! C’mon Man!!

ChoppaDoc February 27, 2012, 16:40:45

Peanut Brittle Satellite will blow your mind , one of the greatest bands ever

PhyrstJedi February 27, 2012, 21:08:16

I can’t wait! The good people at Jibberjazz are always introducing me to new and awesome music performed by some of the most talent musicians on the planet.

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)