Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2012/06/18

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers, Van Ghost, Little Frank & The Premiers, Breathe Owl Breathe and More Join Hoxeyville

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers, Van Ghost, Little Frank & The Premiers and Breathe Owl Breathe are among the latest additions to the 10th annual Hoxeyville Music Festival. Slated to take place from August 17-19 in Wellston, MI, the festival’s recent additions also include: Abbey Road Performed By Red Sea Ped and Corn Fed Girls, Jen Sygit Sam Corbin & Lincolin Co Process, The Cosby Sweater and Dragonwagon. These acts joined a lineup that already features 7 Walkers, Greensky Bluegrass, Strange Arrangement, The Macpodz, Seth & May, Airborne or Aquatic, The Crane Wives, The Ragbirds and many others. As in years past, the festival site will also feature a disc golf course with a glow course, a variety of VIP and quiet camping options, a vendor village and a beer tent with some of the finest regional brews.

Here’s a look at the festival’s confirmed lineup

Bruce Hornsby & the Noismakers
7 Walkers
Greensky Bluegrass
Little Frank & the Premiers
Van Ghost
Strange Arrangement
The Cosby Sweater
Rach Davis
Seth & May
Airborne or Aquatic
The Go Rounds
Abbey Road – performed by Redsea Ped & Corn Fed Girls
Joshua Davis
Twin Cats
Crane Wives
Luke Winslow King
UV Hippo
Naive Melodies
Garret Borns

Show 0 Comments