Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/02/15

Soulive, Ryan Montbleau Band, Kung Fu, Pimps of Joytime, Alan Evans Trio and More Set for Rock n Roll Resort v3: Tiny Rager

Soulive, Ryan Montbleau Band, Kung Fu, Pimps of Joytime, Alan Evans Trio, Nigel Hall Band, Ghosts of Jupiter, Akashic Record and Dub Apocalypse are among the acts confirmed for Rock n Roll Resort v3: Tiny Rager. The three-day, two-night multimedia event will take place at Kerhonkson, NY’s Hudson Valley Resort & Spa from April 12-14, 2013. An all-inclusive destination event, Rock n Roll Resort will feature over 40 hours of live entertainment, including two nights of Soulive.

In addition to the music lineup, this version of Rock n Roll Resort will showcase collaborative live art, activities including a golf tournament and celebrity poker competition, workshops, theme nights, cyberistic euphoria, fine catered foods and even a festival vendor row.

v3: Tiny Rager is the fourth Rock n Roll Resort event to be produced by Wicked Cool Productions. In addition to the upcoming v3: Tiny Rager, a second Rock n Roll Resort event will take place this autumn, 2013, with plans for a large-scaled production, over-the-top adventures, and a heavy hitting lineup. The next version, called Rock n Roll Resort v3.5, will also be hosted at the Hudson Valley Resort & Spa.

Here’s a look at the festival’s lineup

Soulive (two nights)
Ryan Montbleau Band
Kung Fu
Pimps of Joytime
Alan Evans Trio
Nigel Hall Band
Ghosts of Jupiter
Nephrok! Allstars
Dub Apocalypse
Akashic Record
Goosepimp Orchestra
Normal Instruments
Jeff Bujak
Viral Sound
Cosmic Dust Bunnies
Higher Organix
The Primate Fiasco
Mr. Breakdown
Ryan Hommel Trio
Nardy Boy
Danny Pease and The Regulators (DPR)
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
The Kind Buds
Digital $torm
Tony Lee Thomas Band
Newton Crosby
Frank Viele
The Hornitz
Mother’s Wine
DJ Nomad
DJ Icculus
DJ Jiggawompz
DJ Joey Fedz
DJ Highlife
DJ Vinyal
Child Capital
Zen Mun
Digital Dharma

Show 2 Comments