Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/08/16

Dumpstaphunk, The Nth Power, Nigel Hall and Jennifer Hartswick Confirmed for Gratitude Harvest Festival

Dumpstaphunk, The Nth Power, Nigel Hall and Jennifer Hartswick are among the acts slated to appear at the first annual Gratitude Harvest Festival. A benefit for SEMAP, the event will take place at South Dartmouth, MA’s The Holy Ghost Grounds on Saturday, September 7, 2013. Music will run from 1pm-1am. Other acts slated to appear include: Rebecca Correia, Adam Joseph, Tem Blessed, Goosepimp Orchestra, Richard James, BASSWAVE, Charlie Cover, Akashic Record, Dynasty Electric, Putnam Murdock, Viveca Hawkins, Common Ground, Nephrok! Allstars, Funktapuss, The Bagmen, The Little Compton Band and Omega Sounds. The Nth Power is a super group featuring Dumpstaphunk drummer Nikki Glaspie, Lettuce/Warren Haynes Band singer Nigel Hall, Nick Cassarino, Nate Edgar and N’Weedie Braimah.

The festival will feature live music on four stages, overnight camping, local farm-to-table food tastings, local beer and wine, live dance performances, sustainability and wellness workshops, speakers and exhibitors, art installations, farm tours, swimming, hiking, yoga, paddling, rock climbing and more.

Show 1 Comments