Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2017/08/25

The Lone Bellow Release New Track "Deeper in the Water"

The Lone Bellow previewed their new album Walk Into a Storm with another new track “Deeper in the Water” available to stream here.

The band will release their third studio album on September 15 via Descendant Records as they team up with mega country producer Dave Cobb, who has helmed records by Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson and Jason Isbell.

“Deeper in the Water” marks the second new song released by the band from the record, with the lead single “Time’s Always Leaving” arriving earlier this year.

Show 0 Comments