Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Polls > Jambands 250

Published: 2013/01/04

So what was your favorite Phish show of 2012?

Friday, 08/31/2012 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
14%
Tuesday, 08/28/2012 Chaifetz Arena, Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO
10%
Saturday, 09/01/2012 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
7%
Sunday, 08/19/2012 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
6%
Monday, 12/31/2012 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
6%
Sunday, 08/26/2012 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
5%
Sunday, 12/30/2012 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
5%
Friday, 12/28/2012 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
4%
Sunday, 09/02/2012 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
4%
Thursday, 06/07/2012 DCU Center, Worcester, MA
3%
Saturday, 06/16/2012 Bader Field, Atlantic City, NJ
3%
Sunday, 07/08/2012 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
2%
Friday, 07/06/2012 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
2%
Friday, 08/24/2012 Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL
2%
Wednesday, 08/15/2012 Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, CA
2%
Saturday, 07/07/2012 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
2%
Friday, 06/08/2012 DCU Center, Worcester, MA
2%
Friday, 06/22/2012 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
2%
Sunday, 06/24/2012 Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
2%
Saturday, 06/23/2012 First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
2%
Friday, 06/29/2012 Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
2%
Saturday, 06/30/2012 Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
2%
Tuesday, 07/03/2012 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
2%
Sunday, 07/01/2012 Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
2%
Tuesday, 06/19/2012 nTelos Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA
1%
Friday, 06/15/2012 Bader Field, Atlantic City, NJ
1%
Saturday, 08/25/2012 Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
1%
Friday, 08/17/2012 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
1%
Saturday, 08/18/2012 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
1%
Thursday, 06/28/2012 Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
1%
Wednesday, 08/22/2012 Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
1%
Sunday, 06/10/2012 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, TN
0%
Saturday, 12/29/2012 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Wednesday, 08/29/2012 Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK
0%
Wednesday, 07/04/2012 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
0%
Sunday, 06/17/2012 Bader Field, Atlantic City, NJ
0%
Wednesday, 06/20/2012 nTelos Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA
0%