Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2009/10/02

Then There’s Now At The Top

1.Kyle Hollingsworth Then There’s Now
2.Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
3.Walter Trout Unspoiled By Progress
4.Zach Deputy Sunshine
5.Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
6.Ana Popovic Blind For Love
7.Mike Stern Big Neighborhood
8.Wiyos Broken Land Bell
9.Devil Makes Three Do Wrong Right
10.Or, The Whale Or, The Whale
11.Incredible Sandwich The Incredible Sandwich
12.Elvis Costello Secret, Profane & Sugarcane
13.Assembly of Dust Some Assembly Required
14.Levon Helm Electric Dirt
15.Catie Curtis Hello Stranger
16.Guy Clark Somedays the Song Writes You
17.Nanci Griffith The Loving Kind
18.Phish Joy
19.Wilco Wilco (The Album)
20.Jim Weider’s Project Percolator Pulse
21.Karl Denson Brother’s Keeper
22.Robben Ford Soul of Ten
23.Sarah Jarosz Song Up In Her Head
24.Steez Creepfunk Crusade
24.Umphrey’s McGee Mantis
25.Michael Bellar Turned Up Turned On
26.Dave Matthews Band Big Whiskey and The GrooGrux King
27.Drive-By Truckers A Collection of Oddities and Rarities
28.Groundation Here I Am
29.Jeff Bujak Alive Like The Spine
30.Jorma Kaukonen River of Time

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
“Six String More or Lesh”
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WROQ, Greenville, SC
Contact: Brian Blades
Email: BBlades@entercom.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

Zach Deputy Sunshine
Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
Ana Popavic Blinded By Love
Dopapod Radar
Walter Trout Unspoiled By Progress
Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
Red Rooster Walk
Matter Of Fact Live At Midtown
Ben Sollee Learning To Bend
David Via All Night Long
Ben Harper Live From Mars
Christabel & The Jons Custom Made For You
David Gans The Ones That Look…
Bourgeois Gypsies Faulty Fairy Tales
Grateful Dead~ Truckin’> Stella Blue (Cincinnati ’73)

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Jimmy Carpenter Toiling In Obscurity
Grateful Dead Road Trips, vol. 2 no. 1: Madison Square Garden September 1990
John Fogerty The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again (one-hour radio special)
Mike Stern Big Neighborhood
Mike Bellar & The As-Is Ensemble Turned On Turned Up
Grateful Dead Road Trips, vol. 2 no. 4: Cal Expo ’93
Jerry Garcia Band Pure Jerry 9: Bay Area ’78
James Cotton It Was A Very Good Year
Phish Joy
Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers The Bear
Cadillac Jones Rhythm Method

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)