Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/02/26

A Perfect World for U-Melt

1.U-Melt Perfect World
2.Great Caesar’s Ghost First There is a Mountain
3.Gov’t Mule By a Thread
4.Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
5.Charlie Hunter Gentlemen, I Neglected To Inform You You Will Not Be Getting Paid
6.String Cheese Incident Trick or Treat
7.Ten Ton Chicken Efitol
8.Soulfege Take Back The Mic
9.Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
10.Lubriphonic Soul Solution
11.Max Allen Band Ending Sun
12.New Mastersounds Ten Years On
13.New Riders of the Purple Sage Where I Come From
14.Red Rooster Walk
15.Bela Fleck, Edgar Meyer, Zakir Hussain Melody of Rhythm
16.Out To Lunch Melvin’s Rockpile
17.Swamp Cabbage Squeal
18.Jimmy Carpenter Toiling in Obscurity
19.Amelia’s Mechanics North-South
20.Sam Bush Circles Around Me
21.Sound Tribe Sector 9 Ad Explorata
22.Assembly of Dust Some Assembly Required
23.Umphrey’s McGee Mantis
24.Baylock One Good To Be Told
25.Afroskull To Obscurity and Beyond
26.Acorn Project We’ll Be Fine
27.Bourgeois Gypsies Faulty Fairytales
28.Cadillac Jones Rhythm Method
29.Danny Barnes Pizza Box
30.Kyle Hollingsworth Then There’s Now

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

Great Caesars Ghost First There is a Mountain
Great Caesars Ghost Means to an End
Emmit Nershi Band Emmit Nershi Band
Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
David Gans The Ones that Look the Weirdest Taste the Best
Bourgeois Gypsies Faulty Fairytales
Grateful Dead To Terrapin

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

Phish Billy Breathes
Ten Ton Chicken Efitol
Baylock One Good to be Told
Max Allen Band Ending Sun
Charlie Hunter Gentlemen, I Neglect to Inform You, You Will Not be Getting Paid
This is You Right Here Perfect Remixes Vol. 4
Pink Floyd The Wall
Bob Andy Dub Like an Antelope
Steppin’ Razor Gold in Rule
Dave Matthews Band The Best of What’s Around
Quactus Once a Pond, a Spine
Railroad Earth Live Sampler
Gov’t Mule Life Before Insanity
Bob Marley Legend
The Future Sound of London The Isness
Jeff Bujak Alive Like The Spine
Umphrey’s McGee Philadelphia 07/08

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Bielizna December 20, 2011, 04:04:45

Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)