Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/09/27

Mulennium Rising

1. Gov’t Mule Mulennium
2. Various Artists Jerry Jams For Rex
3. Big Something Stories From the Middle of Nowhere
4. Sol Driven Train Believe
5. Ali Baba’s Tahini Living Room
6. Tim Reynolds The Limbic System
7. U-Melt Perfect World
8. Two Man Gentlemen Band Dos Amigos, Una Fiesta!
9. Walter Trout Common Ground
10. Moksha Mammal or Machine
11. Psychedelphia Paradigm
12. Five Gallon Groove Five Gallon Groove
13. Jesse McReynolds Songs Of The Greatful Dead
14. Either/Orchestra Mood Music For Time Travellers
15. Buxter Hoot’n In Another Life
16. Nas & Damien Marley Distant Relatives
17. Derek Trucks Band Roadsongs
18. Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
19. Doug Adamz Bernardo’s Serenade
20. Great Big Sea Safe Upon The Shore
21. Michael Franti & Spearhead The Sound of Sunshine
22. Soulive Rubber Soulive
23. 30DB One Man Show
24. Yarn Come on In
25. Acorn Project Generation Debt
26. 28 North 28 North
27. Brushfire Stankgrass One For The Salamander
28. Bearquarium Bearquarium
29. Beck Sue and Her Big Rockin’ Daddies Big Rockin’ Boogie
30. Ben Miller Band 1 Ton

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Either/Orchestra Mood Music For Time Travellers
Great Big Sea Safe Upon The Shore
Buxter Hoot’n In Another Life
John Legend & The Roots Wake Up!
Ween The Mollusk
Bo Diddley The Black Gladiator
Jesse McReynolds Songs Of The Grateful Dead
Yonder Mountain String Band Jerry Jams For Rex

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Turbine Sounds In The Hall
The Two Man Gentlemen Band Dos Amigos, Una Fiesta!
Gov’t Mule Mulennium
Keller And The Keels Jerry Jams For Rex

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are 2 comments associated with this post

monster beats March 16, 2011, 21:07:27

for the first time to participate in beauty contest, this award-winning plays, there are more opportunities for community service The U Medvedev, after landing on Twitter (Twitter) wrote: “Russia has many beautiful places! This is after the island country you are imposing your will on him (Egypt)S

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)