Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2012/04/26

More Carnivale Time

1. Galactic Carnivale Electricos
2. Bill Evans Dragonfly
3. The Decemberists We All Raise Our Voices To The Air
4. Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Happy Book
5. Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls
6. moe. What Happened To The LA LAs
7. Various Artists The Lost Notebooks Of Hank Williams
8. Various Artists Jerry Jams For Rex 2
9. Big Daddy Love Home Grown 10
10. Great White Caps Sting of Death
11. Stephane Wrembel Origins
12. World Saxophone Quartet Yes We Can
13. Cornmeal Live In Chicago Volume 2
14. Umphrey’s McGee Death By Stereo
15. Jake Shimbakuro Peace, Love, Ukelele
16. Various Artists Jazz Roots: The Music of the Americas
17. Vijay Iyer Trio Accelerando
18. Lisa Marie Summer Time Jazz
19. Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Rocket Science
20. David Ralston I Don’t Care
21. Jane’s Addiction The Great Escape Artist
22. Big Daddy Love Let It Grow
23. Kung Fu Kung Fu
24. The Infamous Stringdusters We’ll Do It Live
25. Keller Williams Bass
26. Dub Is A Weapon Vaporized
27. Wynton Marsalis The Music Of America: Inventing Jazz
28. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Country
29. Miles Espanol New Sketches of Spain
30. Various Artists Boston Blues Works Vol. 1

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jessica Besack
Email: jessica.besack@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: Ryan Walters
Email: djpretentious@somekindofjam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

New!—WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Little Feat Steamroller Wheelies: A Restoration Convoy
Rising Tribe Live Up!
Curtis Salgado Soul Shot
Umphrey’s McGee Death By Stereo
I See Hawks in LA New Kind of Lonely
Dr Dog Be the Void
Arthur Nasson West Cambridge Cowboys
Buzzuniverse Living Breathing Magic
Papa Grows Funk Needle in the Groove
Bill Evans Dragonfly
Galactic Carnivale Electricos
Toro Y Moi Underneath the Pine
Conspirator Unlocked: Live from the Georgia Theater
Trombone Shorty For True
M. Ward Post-War

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Hot Tuna Splashdown
New Riders Of The Purple Sage _NRPS Soundboard volume 10
Bessie Smith Jazz Roots: The Music Of The Americas
SOJA Strength To Survive
Willie Nelson – “Just Breathe” (w/ Lucas Nelson) (single)
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Will The Circle Be Unbroken, Volume 2
Charles Mingus Ah Um
Conspirator Unlocked: Live From The Georgia Theatre
The Contribution Which Way World
Stephane Wrembel Origins
Taj Mahal & Toumani Diabate Kulanjan
Cornmeal Live In Chicago, Volume 2
Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls
Toubab Krewe TK2
The Band The Last Waltz

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)