Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2012/05/24

Infamous Stringdusters’ Silver Sky Above

1. Infamous Stringdusters Silver Sky
2. Bill Evans Dragonfly
3. Papa Grows Funk Needle in the Groove
4. Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Happy Book
5. Anders Osborne Black Eye Galaxy
6. Conspirator Unlocked: Live From The Georgia Theatre
7. Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
8. SOJA Strength to Survive
9. Lettuce Fly
10. Galactic Carnivale Electricos
11. Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls
12. Stephane Wrembel Origins
13. Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind
14. Punch Brothers Who’s Feeling Young Now?
15. New Riders of the Purple Sage 17 Pine Avenue
16. Leftover Salmon Aquatic Hitchhiker
17. Mickey Hart Band Mysterium Tremendum
18. Tenacious D Rise of the Fenix
19. Jack White Blunderbuss
20. Soundgarden (“Live To Rise”) Marvel’s The Avengers Soundtrack
21. Rusko Songs
22. ENiGMA Dubz Dank ‘N’ Dirty Dubz
23. Ryan Adams iTunes Session
24. Ohmphrey Reggaelic
25. Gramatik #digitalfreedom
26. Heartless Bastards Arrow
27. The Shins Port of Morrow
28. Pretty Lights Re:Generation Music Project
29. The Pines Dark So Gold
30. Nanci Griffith Intersection

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jessica Besack
Email: jessica.besack@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: Ryan Walters
Email: djpretentious@somekindofjam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

New!—WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

Primus _Pork Soda _
Ha Ha The Moose En Vivo De Los Muertos
The Felice Brothers Celebration, California
U-Melt _The I’s Mind _ Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
Rubblebucket Live In Chicago
Bright Light Social Hour Bright Light Social Hour
House On A Spring We’re Gonna Break Free
SOJA Strength To Survive Rebelution Courage To Grow
Gov’t Mule Mighty High
moe. Warts & All Vol. 4
Ryan Montbleau Heavy On The Vine

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Eyal Vilner Introducing The Eyal Vilner Big Band
Robert Glasper Experiment Black Radio
Rodrigo Y Gabriela & C.U.B.A. Area 52
The Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind
moe. What Happened To The LA Las
DJ Shadow The Private Press
Joey Ramone Ya Know
Mickey Hart Mysterium Tremendem
Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
The Kind Buds All In Your Mind

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Sasho August 9, 2012, 07:02:25

PLease help me, I have a almost 2yr old brdilne pit that I love to pieces, but out of nowhere keeps atacking my older dog. he is great with people but suddenly can’t be around anyother dogs. I was there when he was born and love him dearly but fear he will hurt my other dog. I’m very heat broken and fear my husband will take him to a shelter if I can’t find him a home fast. He is very sweet towards people and with proper training i think he would be a great companion. Please please help me I want him to find a safe place to go I just don’t know where to go.

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)