Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2012/06/21

Galactic Returns

1. Galactic Carnivale Electricos
2. Anders Osborne Black Eye Galaxy
3. Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
4. Papa Grows Funk Needle in the Groove
5. Mickey Hart Band Mysterium Tremendum
6. Sugarman 3 What the World Needs Now
7. Willie Nelson Heroes
8. Steven Graves Matter of Time
9. Chano Dominquez Flamenco Sketches
10. Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls
11. Infamous Stringdusters Silver Sky
12. Steep Canyon Rangers Nobody Knows You
13. Dr. John Locked Down
14. Chuck Leavell Back to the Woods
15. Keller Williams with the Travelin’ McCourys Pick
16. SOJA Strength to Survive
17. Paul Simon Graceland 25: Legacy
18. Conspirator Unlocked: Live From The Georgia Theatre
19. Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Happy Book
20. Various Artists Boston Blues Works Vol.1
21. Punch Brothers Who’s Feeling Young Now?
22. New Riders of the Purple Sage 17 Pine Avenue
23. Leftover Salmon Aquatic Hitchhiker
24. Lettuce Fly
25. Nanci Griffith Intersection
26. Swamp Cabbage Drum Roll Please
27. Voo Davis A Place for Secrets
28. Joe Walsh Analog Man
29. Bob Marley and the Wailers Marley OST
30. Tenacious D Rise Of The Fenix

Reporting Stations

Ear Candy For The Mind
http://www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jessica Besack
Email: jessica.besack@siriusxm.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: Ryan Walters
Email: djpretentious@somekindofjam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Joshuah High
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WHUS, Storrs, CT
“Go Funk Yourself”
Contact: Alyssa Mark
Email: alyssa.mark@huskymail.uconn.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
“Jam Sandwich”
Contact: Anne-Marie Clark
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

New!—WTBU, Boston, MA
“Merry Gangsters”
Contacts: Rose & Aaron
Email: lkred024@bu.edu

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Jill Michaelson
Email: wutkmusic@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Sample Playlists

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

Jimkata Ghosts & Killers
Stratospheerius The Next World…
Conspirator Unlocked Live From The Georgia Theater
AudioInFlux AudioInFlux
Rubblebucket Live In Chicago
Tim Herron Corp. Talkabout
The Felice Brothers Celebration Florida
Keller Williams & The Travelin’ McCourys Pick
Trampled By Turtles Palomino
Akron Family Love Is Simple
Bassnectar Mesmerizing The Ultra
Jerry Garcia Band The Very Best Of Jerry Garcia

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

Led Zeppelin Presence
Primus Antipop
Everyone Orchestra Brooklyn Sessions
Anders Osborne Black Eye Galaxy
Matisyahu Spark Seeker
Steez Kronos
Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers Little Big Men [remastered]
Chuck Leavell Back to the Woods

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Teu August 11, 2012, 22:42:25

I just like the valuable iniofmatron you provide to your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am reasonably sure I’ll be told many new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)