Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2015/08/25

Meanwhile…Back On The Chart

1. Slightly Stoopid Meanwhile…Back At The Lab
2. Warren Haynes featuring Railroad Earth Ashes & Dust
3. Galactic Into The Deep
4. The Revivalists Men Amongst Mountains
5. John Ginty No Filter
6. The Word Soul Food
7. Royal Southern Brotherhood Don’t Look Back
8. ShwizZ My Good Side/My Bad Side
9. Morgan Heritage Strictly Roots
10. Lucid Dirt
11. The Kentucky Headhunters Meet Me In Bluesland
12. Victor Wainwright and the WildRoots Boom Town
13. Bob Malone Mojo Deluxe
14. Joss Stone Water for Your Soul
15. Scott Albert Johnson Going Somewhere
16. Gregg Allman Back To Macon, GA
17. Gary Clark Jr. “The Healing” (Single)
18. Kings of the Brushwood Thicket The Lies You Leave Behind
19. Cabinet Celebration
20. Mark Diomede & The Juggling Suns Project Regulus
21. Rising Appalachia Wider Circles
22. Dale Watson Call Me Insane
23. Christopher Paul Stelling Labor Against Waste
24. Della Mae Della Mae
25. Mandolin Orange Such Jubilee
26. Andreya Triana Giants
27. The Chemical Brothers Born in the Echoes
28. Ana & Milton Popovic Blue Room
29. Charlie Wheeler Trio Rewind
30. Consider The Source World War Trio (Parts II & III)

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BreakThru Radio
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

DeepJams.Net
“Uncle John’s Jams”
Contact: John Moyer
Email: johnmoyer@mindspring.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KBUT, Crested Butte, CO
“Van Down By The River”
Contact: Josh Elmer
josh@kbut.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Contact: James Mullins
“Stumble In The Dark”
Email: volunteerdj@gmail.com

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRFC, Fort Collins, CO
“The NoCo Jam Show”
Contact: Charlie Englar
Email: charlesenglar@yahoo.com

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Joseph McKee
Email: Jmckee10@utk.edu

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 1 Comments

Relix.com