Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2016/11/27

Ascending Blue Mountain

1. Bob Weir Blue Mountain
2. Drive-By Truckers American Band
3. Lotus Eat the Light
4. A Love Electric Psychmonde
5. Devon Allman Ride Or Die
6. Joseph Israel Paradise
7. The Marcus King Band The Marcus King Band
8. Eric Krasno Blood From A Stone
9. The Nth Power Live To Be Free
10. Tweed The Chunky Life
11. Spiritual Rez Setting in the West
12. The Motet Totem
13. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Make It Better
14. Phish Live at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN 10/18/16
15. Tauk Sir Nebula
16. Blackberry Smoke Waiting for the Thunder
17. Arjun Gravity
18. Angelo Moore And The Brand New Step Centuries Of Heat
19. Steve N Seagulls Brothers In Farms
20. Beats Antique Shadowbox
21. Rhythmic Statues One Big Day
22. Gang of Thieves Born To Be Loud
23. Raging Fyah Everlasting
24. Sharon Jones Miss Sharon Jones (Soundtrack)
25. Hirie Wandering Soul
26. Moon Hooch Red Sky
27. STS9 The Universe Inside
28. Mwalim DaPhunkee Professor Awakened By A Noon Day Sun
29. Gov’t Mule Tel-Star Sessions_
30. Phish Big Boat

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Woody
Email: woody@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WXCI, Danbury, CT
“Shout Brother Shout” & “Saturday Morning Club”
Contact: Brian Mulvilhill
Email: bmulvey41@yahoo.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com