Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2017/07/29

String Cheese Holds

1. String Cheese Incident Believe
2. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Go
3. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Murder The Universe
4. Moses Guest Light
5. Jon Stickley Trio Maybe Believe
6. Gov’t Mule Revolution Come Revolution Go
7. Stolen Rhodes Bend With The Wind
8. Jah Sun Between the Lines
9. Root Shock Root Shock
10. Dangermuffin Heritage
11. Morgan Heritage Avrakedabra
12. Yonder Mountain String Band Love. Ain’t Love
13. Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Fox Oakland
14. Fractal Cat The Tower
15. Collie Buddz Good Life
16. Pho Two
17. Paul Messinger America 2.0
18. Pascal Bokar Afro Blue Grazz
19. Pimps Of Joytime Third Wall Chronicles
20. Duende Libre Duende Libre
21. Chris Robinson Brotherhood Betty’s Blends 2
22. Duquette Trust the Night
23. Lettuce Mt. Crushmore
24. Matisyahu Undercurrent
25. Alex Lopez Slow Down
26. Nattali Rize Rebel Frequency
27. Greg Schatz Small Peace Of Mind
28. Twiddle Plump Volumes 1 & 2
29. The Elovaters The Cornerstone
30. The GroovaLottos Ask Yo’ Mama

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com