Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2017/09/26

Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real Make Their Move

1. Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real Lukas Nelson & The Promise Of The Real
2. The Fritz Natural Mind
3. Mike Gordon OGOGO
4. Gregg Allman Southern Blood
5. Jerry Garcia & Merl Saunders Garcia Live: Vol. 9, 08/11/74 Keystone, Berkeley, CA)
6. Root Shock Root Shock
7. Matt Cappy Church and State
8. Twiddle Plump Volumes 1 & 2
9. Chris Robinson Brotherhood Barefoot In The Head
10. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Go
11. Joe Bonamassa Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening
12. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Murder The Universe
13. Stolen Rhodes Bend With The Wind
14. Dangermuffin Heritage
15. New Kingston A Kingston Story: Come From Afar
16. Brian Tarquin & Company Orlando In Heaven
17. String Cheese Incident Believe
18. Collie Buddz Good Life
19. Duquette Trust the Light
20. Greg Schatz Small Peace Of Mind
21. Wendy Webb Step Out Of Line
22. Alonso Padron Dimensions
23. Benyaro One Step Ahead Of Your Past
24. Lettuce Mt. Crushmore
25. Fred Eaglesmith Standard
26. Eugene Tyler Band Young Randy
27. Freddy Hall Nothing In The Open
28. LL Goat LL Goat
29. Gov’t Mule Revolution Come Revolution Go
30. Moses Guest Light

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com