Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2018/02/26

Umphrey’s McGee: it’s them Again

1. Umphrey’s McGee it’s not us
2. Mark Egan/Arjun Bruggeman Dreaming Spirits
3. The Wood Brothers One Drop of Truth
4. Matthew Stubbs And The Antiguas Matthew Stubbs And The Antiguas
5. Mike Gordon OGOGO
6. Lee “Scratch” Perry And Subatomic Sound System Super Ape Returns To Conquer Subatomic Sound
7. Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Pizazz
8. SOJA Poetry in Motion
9. Lespecial Cheen
10. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Live At Red Rocks
11. Thunder Body Solstice
12. David Gans Drop the Bone
13. Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Soul Of A Woman
14. Big Something Tumbleweed
15. 4S’d Man Or Muffin
16. Tautologic Re:Psychle
17. Tribal Seeds Roots Party
18. Infamous Stringdusters Laws of Gravity
19. Gregg Allman Southern Blood
20. Orgone Undercover Mixtape
21. Primus The Desaturating Seven
22. Chicago Afrobeat Project What Goes Up
23. Mike Montrey Band John Street
24. Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers Big Road
25. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Polygondwanaland
26. Cosmic Knot Inner Space
27. Laila Biali Laila Biali
28. Trout Steak Revival Spirit To The Sea
29. Kyle Hollingsworth 50
30. Jon Stickley Trio Maybe Believe

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

JempRadio.com
Contact: Mike Akers
Email: albanyghost@gmail.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: Brendan Sullivan
Email: bsuperchill@gmail.com

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

12802 Bayleaf place
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Facilitated by Powderfinger Promotions

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com