Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2018/05/29

Roots of Creation Return to #1

1. Roots Of Creation Grateful Dub: A Reggae Infused Tribute To The Grateful Dead
2. Kyle Hollingsworth 50
3. Umphrey’s McGee it’s not us
4. Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius Guilty Of Innocence
5. Willie Nelson Last Man Standing
6. Long Tall Deb & Colin John Dragonfly
7. Nick Moss Band The High Cost of Low Living
8. David Byrne American Utopia
9. Adam Robert Thomas Adam Robert Thomas
10. Tautologic Re:Psychle
11. Sneaky Pete & The Secret Weapons Liftoff
12. Cabin Dogs Mountain Sun
13. Dan Masterson When Reality Calls
14. Big Something Otherside
15. Primus The Desaturating Seven
16. The Wood Brothers One Drop of Truth
17. Lucius Nudes
18. Toubab Krewe Stylo
19. Xavier Rudd Storm Boy
20. Trampled By Turtles Life Is Good On The Open Road
21. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Polygondwanaland
22. Fruition Watching It All Fall Apart
23. Fordham Road Fordham Road
24. Liz Kennedy Hike Up Your Socks
25. David Gerald N2U
26. Mark Huff Stars For Eyes
27. JOEL Seasons Change
28. Hot Club Sandwich No Pressure
29. Old Crow Medicine Show Volunteer
30. Dr. Dog Critical Equation

Reporting Stations

Honest FM
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com

BTRToday
“Jam Session”
http://bit.ly/djlaurabtr
Contact: Laura Goldfarb
Email: Laura@breakthruradio.com

HomegrownRadioNJ.com
“Rock and Roll Doctor’s Musical Elixir”
Contact: Amy The Rock and Roll Doctor
Email: APrice1347@yahoo.com

JempRadio.com
Contact: Mike Akers
Email: albanyghost@gmail.com

KAPY, Duvall, WA
Contact: “Jungle” Jon Adams
Email: junglejon@outlook.com

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBCO, Boulder, CO
“The Groove Show”
Contact: Brad White
Email: grooveshow@kbco.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“The Other One”
Contact: Drea Stein
Email: otherone@kdhx.org

KDUR, Durango, CO
“Flower Hour”
Contact: Flower
Email: sjflower@fortlewis.edu

KNON, Dallas, TX
“Spreadin’ The Jam”
Contact: David Meyer
Email: dmeyer1@gmail.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPFA, Berkeley, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KRXF, Bend, OR
“Jam In Your Ear”
Contact: Stacy Totland
Email: stacy@929online.com

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

SomeKindOfJam.com
Contact: DJ Pretentious
Email: DJPretentious@SomeKindofJam.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: toddharrold3@live.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries889@gmail.com

WCNI, New London, CT
“Random Acts Of Kindness”
Contact: Dancin’ Alice
Email: dancin.alice@gmail.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WERU, E. Orland, ME
Contact: Denis Howard
Email: denis@weru.org

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKKL, Barnstable, MA
“Surrender To The Airwaves”
Contact: Sam Holmstock
Email: sam@entrain.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor.bendickson@outlook.com, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WUTK, Knoxville, TN
“Fire On The Mountain”
Contact: Marie Kolzow
Email: mkolzow@vols.utk.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Contact: Bob Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Show 0 Comments

Relix.com