Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

The Loop

Published: 2011/03/08

The Nigel Hall Band at Rockwood Music Hall

Here’s a look at the Nigel Hall Band from the Rockwood Music Hall last month. the group features Hall (vocals, keys), Adam Deitch (drums), Adam Smirnoff (guitar), Eric Krasno (bass), Mel Flannery (vocals) and Angela Davis (vocals)

“Baby I’m Coming Home”

“Too Sweet”

“Give Me a Sign”

Show 3 Comments